Rebel Heart (Japan Tour Edition CD+DVD) Now Available!

22 Janvier 2016, 08:52am

Publié par Madonna Art Vision

Rebel Heart (Japan Tour Edition) [CD+DVD] [Limited Release] [Japan Bonus Track]

Japan tour edition of "Rebel Heart" release from Madonna additionally includes a Japan only bonus track and a bonus DVD with four music videos, including one for "Bitch I'm Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj." Japanese original release (subject to change).

Features cover artwork different from ones of "Rebel Heart (Japanese edition)" and "Rebel Heart (super deluxe edition)."

*The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

Special Feature / Bonus Track: a Japan only bonus track

Available on :




1 Living for Love

2 Devil Pray

3 Ghosttown

4 Unapologetic Bitch

5 Illuminati

6 Bitch I'm Madonna Featuring – Nicki Minaj

7 Hold Tight

8 Joan of Arc

9 Iconic

10 HeartBreakCity

11 Body Shop

12 Holy Water

13 Inside Out

14 Wash All Over Me

15 Best Night

16 Veni Vidi Vici Featuring – Nas

17 S.E.X.

18 Messiah

19 Rebel Heart

20 Living for Love (Dirty Pop Remix) [Japan Only]


1 Living for Love [Video]

2 Ghosttown [Video]

3 Bitch I'm Madonna [Video] Featuring – Nicki Minaj

4 Bitch I'm Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Remix) [Video] Featuring – Nicki Minaj