18 Août 2017, 14:48pm

Publié par Madonna Art Vision


Update #4 - Watch Material Girl Rebel Heart Tour Performance



Update #3 - Rebel Heart Tour for France

Tous les liens pour pré-commander le #RebelHeartTour en France sont par ICI


Update #2 - Take a Bow in Japanese version of RHT 

"Take a Bow" included on the Japanese version of Rebel Heart Tour DVD & Blu-Ray. 

Pre-order :
Rebel Heart Tour – Blu Ray – Japanese version with Take a Bow
Rebel Heart Tour – DVD – Japanese version with Take a Bow

Amazon pre-order :
Rebel Heart Tour Blu-Ray + CD
Rebel Heart Tour 2 CD


Update #1 - From

While Madonna’s Rebel Heart Tour is now available for pre-order, we are happy to share the tracklisting to each of the formats to be released on September 16!
Click HERE to pre-order your copy or visit Madonna’s official store now for exclusive t-shirt + DVD or Blu-Ray bundles and a fan club only t-shirt design!


DVD / Blu-Ray 
01.   Rebel Heart Tour Intro
02.   Iconic      
03.   Bitch I'm Madonna        
04.   Burning Up                  
05.   Holy Water / Vogue              
06.   Devil Pray
07.   Messiah (Video Interlude)
08.   Body Shop                   
09.   True Blue 
10.   Deeper and Deeper      
11.   HeartBreakCity           
12.   Like A Virgin
13.   S.E.X. (Video Interlude)
14.   Living For Love
15.   La Isla Bonita                 
16.   Dress You Up / Into The Groove
17.   Rebel Heart             
18.   Illuminati (Video Interlude)
19.   Music
20.   Candy Shop                 
21.   Material Girl                 
22.   La Vie En Rose              
23.   Unapologetic Bitch        
24.   Holiday  

01.   An Excerpt from “Tears Of A Clown”
02.   Like A Prayer

01.   Rebel Heart Tour Intro
02.   Iconic
03.   Bitch I'm Madonna
04.   Burning Up
05.   Holy Water / Vogue
06.   Devil Pray
07.   Deeper and Deeper
08.   HeartBreakCity
09.   Living For Love
10.   La Isla Bonita
11.   Rebel Heart
12.   Candy Shop
13.   Unapologetic Bitch
14.   Holiday


01.     Rebel Heart Tour Intro
02.     Iconic
03.     Bitch I'm Madonna
04.     Burning Up
05.     Holy Water / Vogue
06.     Devil Pray
07.     Body Shop
08.     True Blue
09.     Deeper and Deeper
10.     HeartBreakCity
11.     Like A Virgin

01.     Living For Love
02.     La Isla Bonita
03.     Dress You Up / Into The Groove
04.     Rebel Heart
05.     Music
06.     Candy Shop
07.     Material Girl
08.     La Vie En Rose
09.     Unapologetic Bitch
10.     Holiday
11.     BONUS TRACK: Like A Prayer


Madonna has announced that her record-breaking MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR will be released by Eagle Vision on September 15 on digital download, DVD and Blu-ray complete with bonus content, and an audio CD of highlights from her much-heralded tour.

The Material Girl will also release a live album featuring 22 songs from the Rebel Heart Tour,

available on double CD and digital download.

The MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film was recorded around the world and features both live and behind the scenes material, as well as previously unreleased footage culminating with performances at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia in March of 2016.

MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR is co-directed by Danny Tull and Nathan Rissman, both of whom have worked extensively with Madonna on her feature films and tour movies. A version of the film previously debuted on Showtime in December 2016.

The tracklist for MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film and live concert album span all decades of the iconic superstar’s illustrious career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album to classic fan favorites. Of particular note to longtime fans will be the new interpretations of some of Madonna’s timeless hits.

Praise includes: Madonna is Unstoppable (New York Times); Doesn’t Miss a Beat (Washington Post); the Queen of Pop…an inspirational figure (LA Weekly); the ultimate professional (Entertainment Weekly); on fire (Rolling Stone); an authoritative diva far from the end of her reign (Time Out New York); the genre’s greatest icon (Boston Herald); immeasurable (Detroit News); Queen of the World (Willamette Week); bigger, if not better than ever (San Diego Union-Tribune).

Produced by Live Nation Global Touring, the Rebel Heart Tour kicked off on September 9, 2015 in Montreal and visited arenas in 55 cities on four continents over seven months.

Madonna performed 82 shows, plus the special “Tears Of A Clown” fan club show in Melbourne. The tour grossed $169.8 Million with 1,045,479 in attendance, making her the top grossing touring female artist in the history of Billboard Boxscore with over $1.31 billion in ticket sales sold over the course of her career. Madonna is also the fourth top grossing touring act since tracking began in 1990.

The Rebel Heart Tour was directed by Jamie King with musical direction by Kevin Antunes (with band keyboardist Ric’key Pageot, drummer Brian Frasier-Moore, guitarist Monte Pittman, and background vocalists Kiley Dean and Nicki Richards), lead choreography by Megan Lawson, hair by Andy LeCompte, makeup by Aaron Henrikson, and costume design by Arianne Phillips.