Madonna: "The Sexual Anthology" by Planete Madonna Overblog

23 Avril 2013, 12:55pm

Publié par MadonnaArtVision

 

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/9708/thesexualanthologybande.jpg 

 

Planete Madonna Overblog propose très souvent d'excellents remix de Madonna! Si vous n'avez pas encore découvert "The Sexual Anthology", nous vous le conseillons vivement !

 

Click on the image to download remix...

 

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/5116/tsaco10.jpg


 

Planete Madonna Overblog said...

Madonna is the great queen of pop for nearly 30 years ... His career tubes are lined with memorabilia, and some of them how to say ... Atmosphere sexual andprovocativeThis is to honor this desire that I designed and mixed "The SexualAnthology".

The mix opens with the intro of Girl Gone Wild mixed with sounds of bellsand a remix of The Beast Within' that I reworked to include excerpts from Erotica andJustify My Lovethen comes the same Justify my Love in its MDNA Tour mixed by me with XXX Remixand a fan made remix of Human Nature in which I includedexcerpts from the demo version of the title. It's around then extended by Animalversion Dubtronicthe remix of Gang Bang by Orbit that I reworkedremixed byRevolver Guetta also reworked by methen comes an introduction to EroticaEroticaFuck Remix and containing a passage remix of Orbit concocted by meSmallinterlude of The Beast Within' version of Re-Invention Tour, Girl Gone Wild in itsMDNA Tour versionthen a mix of several  
Erotica album title made ​​by me Bad Girlin a Special versionversion of Candy Shop MDNA TourUp & Down reworked by meand finally concluding with his return of bells mixed with words of Erotica.

This mix took a lot of work and I put all my passion for Madonna ... I hope you have as much fun to listen that I had in making it.

Warning allergic to sex or sulphurous ambiences .... Refrain.