Madonna's New Album: "It’s a secret! Top secret"

12 Février 2014, 18:34pm

Publié par MadonnaArtVision

 

q0p7.jpg

 

 

Madonna fans can expect to hear some new tunes in the future from the music icon with plans for a new album — but she's keeping a tight lid on the details at the grand opening of the Hard Candy Fitness Center in Toronto.

 

Madonna: "Dance has always been a big part of my shows, my work… I started out as a dancer. So I can’t imagine not having movement, dance and fitness being part of my work. It’s just all interconnected. When I do shows, they’re very physical, sometimes not just dancing… jumping rope, slacklining, roller skating, whatever."

 

Are there any Canadian artists on your playlist?

Madonna: "Drake, Michael Bublé."

 

Any collaboration with Drake in the future?

Madonna: "If he’ll have me."

 

What about a new album? Any plans for that in the works?

Madonna: "Yes, plans are in the works already. Don’t ask me with who. It’s a secret. Top secret!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Source: Toronto Star